Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kamara1

27 F Milledgeville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a book-worm who loves watching movies, going out on the lake, having a few beers, and cheering for my Wildcats. I am also fluent in sarcasm; there's nothing more attractive than someone with a quick wit who can keep up with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school Social Studies teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing the lyrics to too many songs, watching too many episodes of a TV show on Netflix in a row, and daydreaming about trips back to Europe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh whether it's because I'm nervous, I found something funny, or I'm having a giggle at my own joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading classics; favorites include: The Count of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice, Sherlock Holmes, Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, Les Miserables, Don Quixote, Dracula, and House of Mirth. I have also read the Harry Potter series too many times to be proud about it.

I cannot get enough of movies. I love comedies (especially anything by Mel Brooks) and dramas.

I watch too much TV... some favorites include: Doctor Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Downton Abbey, Survivor, Pretty Little Liars, and Sherlock.

Music is something I couldn't live without. I dint really enjoy country music. I don't understand it or something. And there is a lot of rap and club music that doesn't do anything for me.

With regards to food, I will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Nook (I must be reading something at all times)
2. Music (CD, iPod, Vinyl, Tape, Viola...anything that can make music)
3. A watch
4. DVR
5. My Passport (I have the travel bug)
6. My sisters (nacho cheesy sorry)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, especially returning to Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up on my DVR or Netflix (while knitting or some other dorky activity). Friday nights for a teacher are usually low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get emotionally attached to fictional characters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better either as friends or more.