Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kamb87

23 M Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Should probably say first off im really sarcastic and don't really take anything seriously. And hate these but here goes. Im a senior at University of Maryland, wishing I was still a freshmen. If you asked my friends they would probably say I was quiet and kinda weird when they first met me but am not quiet but still weird when they got to know me. I like going out with friends in College Park or DC. Side adventures around the area and to the beach (each). Im easy to talk to once you know me, ask alot of questions and I open up. Im a curious person and says whats on my mind probably too much for some people but whatever :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im majoring in finance and accounting at the University of Maryland. Im a senior now and may be going an extra semester to be able to sit for the CPA exam. What I want to do after college is try to work and live in another country for a year or so and experience something different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching a new TV show for hours on end to finish it or catch up to a new season, just started Homeland. Also watching really bad movies haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm probably that im white? no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch alot of tv shows haha, Dexter, true blood, Shameless, game of thrones, californication, , breaking bad, weeds, Entourage, arrested development, Office, family guy, awkward, wilfred, rome, adult swim stuff.

There are really too many movies for me to name my imdb has over 1200 I have seen but I like to watch anything with an interesting story. Sci-fi futuristic is a genre I love. But anything that seems interesting Ill watch.

Like pop music and electronic house when going out but 90's music and other things when just hanging around or driving. Mostly anything but country or indie.

Ender's game has always been my favorite book as it was the first one I read and enjoyed but alot of the classic books you would read in high school, the Great Gatsby, The Illiad and Odyssey. I don't read as much as I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the beach
laptop
traveling
cellphone
ipod/music
cartoons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and everything in it, love science shows about it. Also next time I can get away or to the beach. Anything interesting to do thats different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually always out with friends whether it be in the greatness of college park bars or sometimes I go to DC. I'll do anything that seems fun or interesting though. Love going to ocean city!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be foward and tell me what you are thinking. I like people that are ok with saying what they feel no matter what