Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kamikazibawmer

23 Folsom, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bigger man who is struggling to lose weight. I love to read and watch shows. I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, and playing both card and board games(both the nerdy and the mundane kind). I am may be a little quiet at first but give me the slightest excuse and I can be a chatter box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed by the state as a paper pusher, but I am looking towards taking night classes in the mean time and working at getting a job in the IT field. I am currently trying and struggling to lose weight as I believe that to be a large part of why I haven't dated in the past.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages. Well, I would like to think I am. I am only an amateur masseur after all. I am a decent cook and I have a knack for retaining some of the most inane bits of knowledge. Finally I'm pretty good at being the good guy, which kind of sucks because in my experience women seem to want tbe bad boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is, unfortunately, my weight. After they get to know me, and I them, people tend to notice my caring and sense of humor, along with my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Dresden Files, Codex of Alara, The Lost Years of Merlin, the Iron Druid Chronicles, Sword Art Online and To Aru Majutsu no Index(light novels), marvel and DC comics(currently reading Civil War and Darkest Night respectively), and Enders Game.

My favorite movies would be Fantasia, the Disney movies from the 90's, Princess Bride, the Marvel Comic movies, the Riddik movies, and I'll add more as I think of them.

My favorite TV shows are Full Metal Alchemist, Sword Art Online, To Aru Majutsu no Index, Alphas, Torchwood, Mythbusters, MXC, Stargate SG-1, and mostly Dr. Who.
As far as non tv-shows go, I do want to see Avenue Q and Wicked and I liked Thuroughly Modern Milly, and Les Miserables(movie version if that counts).

As far as music goes, I enjoy a wide variety from classical, j- and k-pop, electronic, techno, rock, rap and more. Not a big fan of country however.

Where food is concerned, I am kind of a meataterian, a carnivore if you will. With a side helping of carboholic. My favorites would be pizza and strawberry shortcake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
Teeth
Food
Entertainment
My hearing
My sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bits and pieces of plots for stories that I someday wish I could write if I only had the talent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, going to the movies, hanging with friends or playing video games... really the same as any other day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I hate the way I look and the way others tend to judge me before they get to know me because of it, but I am taking steps(literally) to correct this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy any of the above activities and want to hang out or meet up and do something fun.