Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 9
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...I'm 24 years old and I'm a charleston native. I consider myself to be very down to earth, caring, and understanding. I can be shy at first, but once I get warmed up, I can be a chatter box.

I love to read and write, but I also don't mind going outside and getting a little dirty. I like sports, soccer being my number one, but you'll catch me watching football on occasions too.

Well, I'm an open book for the most part, so if you wanna know more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live it the best I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, my lips. I get compliments from both guys and girls, smh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Almost anything with words...I'm a bookworm.

TV shows: Haven, NCIS, Common Law

Movies: The A-Team, Grown Ups, old Disney films

Music: mostly country, but ill listen to other types at times
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
My phone...maybe
Bottled water
A jacket...I'm always cold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out something to do with my friends