Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in to music, photography and films.

I'm a bit of a nerd. I 3D modeled and then printed a tiny working piano once and wired it up as a synthesizer.

I like projections and the idea of projecting synchronized video over music and spoken word. It's the next frontier.

When i learn how to do something i like to learn how to do all the things involved in it. For instance, when shooting film, i learn to develop, then i learn how to make my own developer, then i learn how to make my own emulsions, then i get in to camera design. It never ends.

I'm a retired psychonaut but I am still endlessly interested in how the brain do. I wanna hear your theories. Send me your trip reports. (also if you've ever sensory deprivation tanked it, i wanna hear about it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I graduated with a media degree, i studied sound synthesis and television production and visual effects.

I am a programmer for a company that's kinda like wikipedia. I learned to program when I was young because, like I said, I'm a nerd. Ended up helping me out after college.

I have the travel bug. In the last year I've been to Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Amsterdam and India.

Also I play music, write songs and every once in a while you'll catch me out playing in front of people. I also shoot a lot of video and edit stuff. It's fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, scheming, thinking, chilling out.


Pretty good at watching nature documentaries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Henry Miller, PKD, or HST. Buffalo '66, Anything by Richard Linklater, Guillermo del Toro, Quentin Tarantino or the Coen brothers. Modest Mouse, Why?, Godspeed, You! Black Emperor, Silver Mount Zion, White Stripes. Mexican, enchiladas, noodles, grilled cheese, Thai food, curries, Indian, basmati, jasmine you name it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat yang, she's like a little buddha. The internet, I always gotta look something up. My guitar. Camera. Writing. Hoodies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, lyrics, visual effects. Abandoning everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a local band play a rad set. Drinking brrz around a fire with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"And if my thought-dreams could be seen, they'd probably put my head in a guillotine."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna take a pack of expired polaroid film, an old land camera, and walk around taking goofy pictures and double exposures.

You wanna meet up for a beer and kick it somewhere that isn't a sports bar.