Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kanabcowgirl

43 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist, a traveler, and a dreamer. I am impulsive but grounded, I smile a lot and am good at starting a conversation. I value experience over objects even though I like nice things. I should like to find someone with whom to share this mortal coil.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent several years exploring this big world of ours, hiking, cycling, and hitch hiking in places near and far. More recently my travels have been largely of a domestic nature. Several years ago I bought a house -- or at least a note from the bank that says I owe them for a house-- and have been working to transform it from former crack house to modern urban refuge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, parallel parking, seeing both sides of an issue, Jenga. Lots of things. Almost anything I put my mind to I can do well, otherwise what's the point?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height-- I'm pretty tall for a woman, and then my eyes which are a light green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read modern literature and memoirs of people who have lead exciting lives full of travel and adventure. Some favorites include Salman Rushdie and Manil Suri, Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Isabel Allende, Lost City of Z, stories of the Sahara.

My 3 favorite movies are Amalie, Baraka, When Harry Met Sally, The Big Blue, Little Miss Sunshine, Moonrise Kingdom... ok so that's more than 3.

I'm one of those who doesn't own a TV but I love Mad Men, Girls, Downton Abbey. My favorite shows are on NPR: This American Life, Radio Lab.

I like most foods but generally prefer simple and fresh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, fresh air, love and affection, friends and family, spontaneity and open roads ahead of me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, peace in the middle east, how hard life can be, how easy life can be when you're with someone you love and who loves you in return.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working (sorry!). I work at an arts organization and performance space and am usually working on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, no short cuts. That's part of the fun about getting to know someone... discovering each others personal details.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious and you like to laugh-- hopefully with me and not at me.