Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kandijezzy90

24 Bloomer, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jessica. I'm 23 years old and a single parent to a 3 month old. I work full time so that keeps me busy. I love tattoos gauging my ears video games and working out. No i don't have skype and no i don't want it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot at a nursing home. in my free time I'm watching my daughter playing video games or hanging with my family and the few friends I have left. I'm getting ready to stretch my ears to 7\16 and I'm so excited.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at video games caring for other people, making kandi (not a typo),cooking lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is how shy I am at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favs shows are adventure time and invader Zim. My favs food is anything to do with subway. My fav movie is iron man and all the James bond movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without. One my phone too internet three my daughter four my family five my friends six love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I want to be at the end of the day. How much I want to see the world but I know I will never get the chance. Moving to a bigger city. Having someone to be my partner in crime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I'm mostly work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have fingers lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!