Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kandyapple58

55 F Defiance, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in honesty and communication. I love my kids and grandkids! I am shy until I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fulltime job with crazy hours. My daughter and 4yr old grandson live with me so we are always on the go. I love going to yard sales, where the treasures can be found! I am starting the single life over and am ready to try new experiences!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are sudoku books. I love comedy, romance and action. One of my all time favorite movies is You've Got Mail, with Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks. Funniest movie I just recently saw, Heat, with Sandra Bullock! The Best Ever!
I like most music and yes that includes Rap. My favorite food I would have to say Mexican and Itialian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hugs, kisses and smiles from the kids and grandkids!
Joe, Kristi, Ivee, Denny, Bronson, Camden = 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The new experiences I want to have...riding in a hot air balloon, riding a jet ski, going to a casino (preferably in Vegas), going on a cruise. Would be even better doing these things with someone enjoying them with me. Laughing, talking and making new memories together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work. If not working, I am with the kids, watching them learn to ride their bikes, or roasting marshmellows over the firepit. Sometime just at home relaxing and watching t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a best friend and maybe more.