Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaneoheguy1

43 M Kaneohe, HI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok... I am giving this a try. I am new to the islands and currently living in Kaneohe. I work as a software engineer at the Marine Corp base in Kaneohe. I would consider myself to be decent looking, maybe not model material but not quite the Hunchback of Notre Dame either. I have been single for a couple of years by choice because I haven't found the right woman. You'll see that I'm 42 but looking in a wide age range... I'm also looking for new friends too.

I love to be outdoors and obviously be at the beach, but being new to the island, my list of friends is very short. I wanting to expand that and see where that takes me. There are so many things that I want to try while I'm here but again, would be much better with a partner in crime.

I am originally from Ohio but spent the last 18 years in Kansas. Dorothy took the dog and left town so I decided to move on too... LOL... Kidding, that was a little Wizard of Oz joke... because actually, I just buried the bodies... ;-)

I am an open book. Ask me a question and I will tell you... I am easy to get along with and try to joke about everything. So if you'd like to know more... Write me a letter and say Aloha...

Mahalo....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and trying to live Aloha...
I’m really good at
being a smart*ss... Love having fun and being around others that enjoy the same...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to cook... specialize in German and Thai cuisine...

Love all music, I was a DJ for a long time and still listen to everything.

Books are usually How To books but then again, men don't need directions or instruction manuals.

Movies - any movie will work for me but generally don't watch movies unless someone else wants to see it. I would rather be outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
A. Family - although living here makes that difficult
B. Phone - gotta keep in touch with Family...
C. Ability to hit the beach... been loving that since I got here...
D. Food and water - Starving would seriously suck
E. Air - so would asphyxiation
F. Xyzzors - who doesn't love nematode worms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
conquering the world, Pinky...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home... alone, that's why I am on here... but would rather be out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything... and most things I'm not even guilty of... YET!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to meet someone that ROCKS!!!! Or is at least a decent good time to hang with...