Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kanga143

39 Everett, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there, is there intelligent life in the universe? About me, uhmm, so hard to do in a 1000 word summary. I love life and want to find someone to share it with, that pretty much sums up my search for love.
Like what you do and like what you play. I am a teacher so I have plenty of patience, but am also old enough to not waste my time with someone who isn't right.
I love theater, hiking, camping, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.
I am completely comfortable hanging with the guys and am usually more than welcome, but I am completely feminine at the same time. I understand the need for a guy to have time outside the relationship and expect the same understanding.
I like to give and receive affection, so if you aren't into the PDA thing, we might not be super compatible. Not making out in the streets or anything, just sweet things like pecks on the cheek, hand holding and quick kisses.
I don't have a type except that you should be confident, and kind. I do really like facial hair though. Also, not that it's a requirement, but I will probably be most compatible with a college graduate.
I try very hard to be the best person I can be, sometimes it is really hard work, but I always try. I am very honest. Sometimes too honest, like awkwardly and unintentionally hurtfully so, but I don't mean it, ever.
I'm going to show you one of those "too honest" times... please don't message me if:
You have a pic of your bicep, naked chest or crotch as your profile pic, you like NASCAR and only country music ( I'm not judging, just not my thing), you think HI is an acceptable first message, your username is a clever sexual innuendo therefore suggesting all you're interested in is sex. Rant over :)
Edit: Ok, maybe not over. In addition to the above, please do not message me if you have filled out less than half of your bio. It's simply unfair to ask that I make a decision about your integrity based on so little info. I hate, and I mean really hate writing about myself, but I have taken the time to fill this god forsaken thing out, so can you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching high school special education. I hang out with my son, go see movies, love to travel and spend time outside. I try to get to the Midwest as often possible to see my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom (I have the best kid on the planet so that is pretty easy), Baking, or so my students tell me, Camping, hiking, traveling, getting around in strange places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, it almost never fades
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Conversations with God (not a religious book but spiritual), anything involving theater, just finished House of Leaves and loved it. I love to read. I read just about anything.
Movies: Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Sliding Doors, pretty much any corny 80's flick, what can I say I am a sucker for nostalgia.
T.V.: Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Masters of Sex. Just started watching Dr. Who. Sorta embarrassed to admit I am currently obsessed with the Arrow and Flash.
Music: anything but hard core rap and country. Some favs are Barenaked Ladies, Jack Johnson, again anything 80's
Foods: Anything really. Try to be healthy with a little bit of fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, friends, learning, chocolate, physical affection,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy. I strongly believe that happiness is a choice. Sometimes it is the hardest choice, but it is still a choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out watching a ball game or a movie. Lately going to happy hour with my teacher friends. Teachers are great drinkers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an award winning belcher and a member of MENSA, the two are not mutually exclusive. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have some good conversations about absolutely nothing important :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!