Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kantgetriite

31 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in and been all over st.louis my whole life, currently living in creve couer right now. I have my own apartment, my own car and I work ALOT, i like to keep myself busy, i enjoy laughing, making other people laugh, enjoy good conversations and love talking about anything educational wise, i love learning about whatever i can even if i dont know anything about it. Im straight forward, upfront, nice, and have a good head on my shoulders type of guy. Im allergic to drama and tend to escape if the 1st sign of it i sense.. Anything that invovles laughing, good conversations and getting to know good positive people is what i strive for, have to keep positivity in your life to stay on a good path, you never know what 1 person could bring to you, they could open your eyes and make you think differently about something you never thought about before. I am also ALL about anything that is interracial, i think that is 1 of the most important factors that we need to have in society, it'll teach everyone that we can all get alone without the negativity of judging someone for Race
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to start and finish a 2nd major in college, i already finished up Computer IT. I am going to attend college again to major into the science astronomy field. Continue to further and better myself better than what i already am now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This seems pretty basic and easy. Driving, Talking to people and calming them down, a GREAT listener, caring about others around me and respecting people who respect me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told people notice about me My smile, My teeth and how easy it is to talk to me. I can make people feel really comfortable talking to me within minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the books "Halo, the fall of Reach" and "Enders Game"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom, My godmother, My car, My netflix, My own apartment, the people i have close to me in my life, A JOB!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The People i have met growing up in life and where they are at now and doing.. The people I have lost along the path of life, where i will be in the next few years of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Home watching netflix, out to eat, or gettin ready for bed to work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Large Crowds of people make me nervous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in a good conversation and meeting a great trustworthy guy.