Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kao730

31 F Chatham, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kim and I live in NJ. I am looking to meet new people and this seems like a good and fun way to start. I like to travel. One of my goals is going to a different city in all 50 states. I love my family and friends. I like reading and going to movies. I really love to cook and bake especially if the recipe turns out right. I haven’t been camping in forever (mostly because my friends and family don’t camp) but I’ve always enjoyed it and am hoping to find someone who does. Humor goes a long way. I love sarcasm, practical jokes and being silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a media buyer for an advertising agency. I'm enjoying life and looking for a new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly. Yes there are times to be serious but life is really short so you might as well have a good time while you're living it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile. A smile can go a long way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could listen to the Beatles and eat french fries all day every day. Stand By Me is my favorite movie. I'll admit when I was younger I had an embarrassing crush on Corey Feldman - Please don't hold that against me. My current favorite show is White Collar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. I-pod
4. Cell Phone
5. My schnauzer
6. Mint chocolate chip ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food - I love to cook and bake so I'm always thinking about something new to make and then eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. Always a nice way to unwind after working all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you it wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet a nice woman who likes to have fun.