Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kap638

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, driven, and professional guy living in Chelsea. I moved to NYC 4 years ago from CT for a great job opportunity and have no regrets. I don't take myself too seriously and really love exploring life with an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lover of knowledge and read and explore whatever I can. I received my undergrad degree in psychology and then went on to get my MBA in finance at UCONN. Now I work for an insurance company as a product manager. We can talk about what that means over drinks.

I love photography and you'll always see me with my camera. Other interests include cooking, drinking wine, traveling, and spending time with family and friends.

Locally, I love exploring new restaurants and wine bars in the city. I keep active working out 5-6 times per week. I'm a lover of sports including, volleyball, tennis, football, baseball and I love to snow board. I enjoy checking out a new exhibit at a museum or going to a broadway show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the worry out of life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Me Talk Pretty One Day, Ordinary People, To Kill a Mockingbird, Rules of Attraction

Movies - Apocalypse Now, Indiana Jones, Requiem for a Dream, Amadeus, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Love Actually, Le Vie en Rose, Mean Girls, The Departed, Once

Music - My taste in music is all over the place. I love old school Motown, classical, 90's alternative. Also love Emeli Sande, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Mumford and Son, and Edith Piaf

Food - Spanish, French, Thai, Turkish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Traveling
Red Wine
Friends and Family
The Beach
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up at the gym and then maybe dinner and drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started going grey when I was 9 years old and dyed it black up until recently
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident, funny, intelligent and want to know more about me