Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaphan

34 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a strong memory for odd details. People tell me I'm a good listener, and people generally feel comfortable around me. Never wishy-washy, I'm entirely reliable. Grad school is done (check) so now I'd like to explore friendships & love while I figure out the next move. Dreamer. Kind... very kind. Loving in all of the usual ways. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with a degree in the arts. I'm working on my first book and like to hike / road bike / grab coffee / take photos on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with unique pizza combination, picking out wine, attentive listening, random acts of kindness, getting a crowd to laugh, keeping in touch with friends, road tripping, travelling light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wide range of interests. I like to talk about almost anything. Especially things that are off the beaten path.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don Quixote, The Great Enigma (Transtromer), A Path with Heart (Jack Kornfield), Crush (Richard Siken). Music: Paper Bird, Elephant Revival, Jolie Holland, Andrew Bird, Bobby McFerrin, The Soweto Gospel Choir. Movies: Amelie, Times and Winds, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Artichoke & potato soup
Bluegrass music
Old Chub
Group mountain climbs on old bikes
Coen brothers movies
Quirky books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Neourobiology. Language strategies. Friendships. Breath. Movie plots. This American Life. How wine ages. When I'll get a haircut. Coffee. Foreign policy. Indoor planting. Dance music. Britney Spears. The connection of everyone with lungs. New recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, grabbing a drink with friends, maybe going to the theater or a dance performance. Artsy stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite animal is the pachyderm. Followed closely by the pig. Followed by everything that isn't a pachyderm or a pig.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for an awesome friendship,
or if you have movie / music recommendation,
of if you're brainy and creative.