Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Vanda, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Has kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm 35-yo guy from Vantaa/Helsinki. Married with a beautiful troll. Our kids are Pippi Longstockings and Samson The Barbarian (of Korso). They also have a half-brother, my first-born Groovy Jack.

Deleted my old okcupid account at some point, because the results probably didn't reflect on who I am. (The text used to say that I'm "soon 30-yo". Yikes!) I went through the answers, and there wasn't any major changes.

I guess I'm open to the idea of having an open relationship, but we've not decided we have one.

I'm gonna put some random keywords here just for the heck of it, so here goes. I like piercings, psy trance, coffee, teh internets, Macintosh computers, heavy metal. Play ingress as resistance. I identify as atheist, but it's not something I rally around.

I am shy, friendly, and relaxed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got married like five years ago or something. I was running my own monkey business, but became a salaryman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Procrastinating. Like filling this random text box with nonsense. Also computers and internets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Internetz. That's what I do for living.