Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaposia

35 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy in Madison (moved here from Chicago, San Diego before that, originally from Pennsylvania). Looking for someone to enjoy all that Madison and the rest of the world has to offer. I'm a busy professional. I care about the environment a great deal. I love to travel and want to see the rest of the world: completed several study abroad programs in college, a summer in France, summer in London and a semester in Australia. Went to Japan, Italy/Sicily and Scotland a few years ago...Montreal, Ireland, Germany and Czech Republic this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the continual process of learning about myself, others and the world around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I know the answer to this one....you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last few books that I've read: Jackie Robinson bio, Kitchen Confidential & The Nasty Bits by Anthony Bourdain,
Dreams From My Father by Barack O'Bama, Into the Wild, currently reading Benjamin Franklin's biography. Big music fan: the xx, modest mouse, mmj, jack white, drive-by truckers, tool, black keys, inxs, arcade fire...so many more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning fun trips & adventures; the environment. My future while trying to focus more on the present. Also, which country I'm going to visit next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully going to see live music with friends...or standup comedy, first friday @ the art museum or maybe flying somewhere to mix things up. something interesting & fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Need to think about this one a bit more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would love to find a travel partner to discover the rest of the world with! My ideal match would be an attractive woman that is spontaneous, active and intelligent. Any questions, just ask.....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!