Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kapouwy

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, all! I'm a geekily inclined guy here to find some nice people who enjoy a random adventure every once in a while. A regular weekend could consist of the farmers market, beach, a movie, 7-11, prepartying, going out to a bar/dancing. Anything goes! Though, just hanging out can be it's own adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working an office job that unfortunately takes up most of my time durring the week, but allows me to have a lotta fun on the weekend. I'm finally starting to see the direction I want my life to take and I'm super excited. Now it's just time to make it happen.
I’m really good at
Listening, baking pies, Tetris, having a good time, meeting new people, dancing, doodling.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is that I'm usually smiling for one reason or another.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comic books (both super and non), Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaimon, Y: The Last Man, The Walking Dead

Wet Hot American Summer, The Fifth Element, Stranger Than by Fiction, The Incredibles, V For Vendetta, Stanley Kubrick movies

Community, Misfits, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Roseanne, Happy Endings, Avatar: The Last Airbender, animation in general

Robyn, Florence and the Machine, The Rolling Stones, Motion City Soundtrack, Kid Cudi, No Doubt

Pizza, Thai food, veggies, burritos

These are only a few. The list of media and other things I enjoy goes on and on...
The six things I could never do without
The internet
A sketch pad
My music
My friends
My imaginaion
Burt's Bees chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should've said in a conversation, aka the ultimate comeback. That and pondering how to reach my goals in life. I have a long commute home from work, so I spend quite a bit of time in traffic thinking/belting out whatever song is playing on the radio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm going out with friends, but I do enjoying relaxing with some beer and pizza after a long work week. Either way, there are drinks involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret life where I'm in a dance crew that dresses in crazy costumes and go-go's on stage for the drunken masses.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you're a friendly guy who doesn't take life too seriously.
Or if you're curious about what the hell that weird "dance crew" thing I mentioned above is.