Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kapriel5

38 M Sun Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
very compassionate I'm a singer/songwriter working on my third CD im a officer of the court in my day job I like going to the beach on the weekends take the boat out love sports camping in very positive person I like to help people out. Better to give then receive .im very easy going no drama in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
never been married no kids single
emotionally availableI treat the person the way I like to be treated I'm a LibraI believe faith love and hope
looking for someone out going compassionate good heart that has a great job have things going on for herself has a passion for life and structured that's available able to travel have fun on the weekends do things together someone that's real to herself. No games thats done with there X. Lol
I’m really good at
jack of all trades a great cook I play all the instrumentsI've been singing since I was 4 years oldI have a passion for life if you're not growing your stagnant let us love with actions not with speech let truth be known when Jesus speaks lol
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and personality honesty big heart integrity what our country is lacking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Idol X Factor voice love various foods and cook various foods
The six things I could never do without
love faith hope god my lady and serve others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to have in my lilife ositive people in detail how i want my life to unfold eveyday how I can live out my legacy.
On a typical Friday night I am
wind down form the week relax have dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am real to my self and others aways wa
nt something ,more others more than yourself and to wake up positive everyday expecting better then yesterday
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Real to someone that doesn't constantly talking about their ex someone that's easy going able to communicate and knows what she wants ... and financially stable emotionally available lets talk of line get to know one another not to long lol There after go meet and it's only a meeting intelligence we actually want to date !! and have a second date and with faith hopefully trust will develop into love.. yourself and others