Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kar7171

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To make it short and sweet, I am happy, single, and open to meeting new people. I am a labor and delivery nurse, and absolutely love my job, as crazy as it gets sometimes. I love taking care of people; If I can get someone to smile, it will make me smile.

Case in point: one day a guy walked up to me at the gym and said, "you probably don't remember, but we had our baby on Mother's Day. Just wanted to say thanks again; you were phenomenal." It makes if all worth it!! I'm also in grad school to get a dual Masters degree and am doing that part time while working full time.

I love to work out and am looking for someone who shares the same interest. I mostly do weight training, but am trying to get more into running - always a battle! I'm also looking into trying yoga out some time for something new.

I'm starting to become a travel junkie. I did my first solo vacation to London in November and absolutely loved it, so decided to book a two week vacation to Italy in June. This year I'll also be going to the Bahamas and Hawaii. I'll be working a lot of overtime to pay for it, but I'm looking at it like it's an investment in myself.

So, if you're interested then hit me up! What's the worst that could happen? ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Labor and Delivery Nurse.
Grad Student, pursuing a Masters in Nursing Administration and a Masters in Public Administration.
Thinking about my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making chocolate chip cookies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Cutting for Stone
Movie: The Intouchables
TV Show: House of Cards
Food: Depends what I'm in the mood for! I once forgot a password and couldn't figure out what it was because my security question was "What is your favorite food?"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends . Family . Passport . Good Food . Laughter . Gym .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either meeting up with a friend, or going to bed early for work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't admit on okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!