Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kara_zol-el

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kara Zor-el ah I misspelled it and I can't fix it. I guess first thing first. I am a trans-woman. That means i am a transsexual. I just want to be up front about this. Past that I am a small town girl enjoying Austin. I have been living in Austin for a little over three years. I attended Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts. But still trying to figure out what to do with my life. I play golf when I can. OH I LOVE COMICS. And I'm 24.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on myself. Tryin to become the true me. So a lot.
I’m really good at
Cooking. True story! Oh sarcasm also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a tall lady. I have been told that I have a nice complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Whipping Girl, Kathy Reichs novels, Steven King novels, and graphic novels of all kinds.

Movies: Watchmen, Wes Anderson films, Coen Brothers films, Fight Club, Supertroops, and Batman movies. I love horror films.

Shows: parks and recreation, 30 rock, fringe, battlestar galactica, orange is the new black, bored to death, true blood, sopranos, futurama, psych, and many more.

Music: that list would be so long. I am not into country or much rap. That makes it so much easier.

Food: Mexican and Italian are my two favorites types of cuisines
The six things I could never do without
1) Comic Books- yes, I am a comic nerd.
2) Beer - I brew my own beer. How many girls do you know that brew their own beer.
3) My Kitchen- I love cooking. I love it so much I went to Le Cordon Bleu.
4) Vinyl- I love my records
5) HRT- I am a trans-woman and I need my magic lady pills to help be the true me.
6) Netflix- it's want I do in my down time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring. Hopefully many wonderful things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working into the night. Then unwind with friends. Maybe a few drinks. Most likely watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I AM TRANS. I'm a trans-woman. But if you have read everything up to this point you already know this. So you would need to get to know me to find out the next most private thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an open minded person.