Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Westminster, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman with many interests. I love all animals. I have a small obsession with 90s music. I am a very friendly person and I love to sing!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college in Maryland and majoring in Biology. My dream job would be to be a Veterinarian but as of right now I don't know what the future has in store for me. I have too many interests so my plans are constantly changing. As of right now I am heading in the OT direction. :)
living my life to the fullest is always top priority!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, helping others, singing and dancing like no one is watching, and making people smile.
I can and will talk to anyone. I can be awkward at times but for the most part I can make a good time out of the most boring of situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiling face and my hazel eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite....
Book: The Great Gatsby
Movie: Bridesmaids & legally blonde (yes I am that girl lol)
TV Show: Under the Dome (new favorite)...Big Bang (all time favorite)
Music: I will listen to anything really. I am trying to expand my music knowledge so if you have any suggestions please let me know.... I love Kelly Clarkson and Jason Mraz.
Food: PASTA!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my friends
beach (O.C. NJ is my home away from home)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the places I want to go and how i can change myself and the world around me for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends/sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is listening to Hilary Duff music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a very caring and adventurous person. If you can play guitar or piano and sing that is a bonus. If you are just looking for a hook up I am not the girl for you.