Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area- originally from Michigan. I enjoy kayaking, bonfires, putt putt golf, watching movies, hanging out with friends and family and the occasional party. i like animals and a good joke. if you're interested, and would like to learn more about me, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New to the area. A nurse by profession. Working at a dance studio also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the strange ability of making people laugh, and not in a bad way :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: It's always sunny in Philadelphia, American Horror Story, How I met your mother, Ghost Adventures.

My favorite movie of all time is Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the old one with Gene Wilder). I also like alot of the 80's movies, as well as horror movies. Comedy is always good too. I listen to just about anything. I am from the north, so of course I can respect a good country song, but I definitely prefer rock, classic rock, some punk and a touch of rap if i have been drinking.

Favorite foods: pizza, chinese, pasta, bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, movies, music, pajama pants, and my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and my education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends, maybe having a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i won't eat cold cheese. it's a texture thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i seem appealing to you :)