Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Vilnius, Lithuania

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I admit that I have my own strange issued personality. I never change other people and can't stand if they are trying this on me. I can be casual or luxurious, sad or flattered, inn or out, but I'm always on my principles.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Surviving it. Hating it. Tasting it. Etc.
I’m really good at
Making troubles all around. Also pro at laziness, but still very cheerful. At cooking, writing, making experiments, listening and discussing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... Why she's speaking such nonsenses... And my triple coloured eyes (green with some yellow in the middle and kind of blue in front of the vivid light).

And they call me a child, often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: E. A. Poe, J. R. R. Tolkien, K. Vonnegut, F. Kafka, S. Lem, V. Pelevin.
Movies&Directors: One flew over the cuckoo's nest, the Stalker, D. Lynch, Q. Tarantino, D. Aronofsky.
Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Friends, AHS, Californication, Rose Red. I'm out of it a bit right now.
Music: Gogol Bordello, Goran Bregovic, Depeche mode, Queen, Nick Cave, The Cure, Devendra Banhart, The Knife, Age Of Consent, Alice Cooper, The Kiss, silence and something incredible that I'm willing to discover.
Food: Vegetables, nuts, chicken, fish, food full of spices. Red dry vine, live beer, cola. In love with barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
My camera, old movies, books, comfy bed, voices inside my head... OK, that' s only five of it. And, actually, it' s also just some meaningless titles. So what?
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to be at home with a good book, my music and a bath. Or just a fucking good sleep, or some friends somewhere around the city... And since 31 of October I' m at my workplace experiencing myself as a DJ. Damn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a bad temper. Actually, I dunno. Let' s say that private things should stay private, shouldn't they?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–68
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to have a conversation, or tell me some things that could make me curious to discover. Just.