Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karamari22

30 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFP. Enneagram Type 9. Pisces. Pine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating things - ideas, projects, stories, life, memories. I'm going to school to be a naturopath, which is one of the best decisions I've ever made! I quit my corporate job a few months ago and am balancing a career of writing, design and consulting projects with a part-time job or two. This life is much more my style. If I'm not studying, working or making up games with my seven-year old, I'm probably connecting with friends, writing or dancing in my dining room.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
People confide in me about the craziest things. People I barely know. I must case a pretty strong you-can-trust-me vibe.

Editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone slammed on their bicycle brakes in New York City to compliment my eyes. He sped off as fast as he stopped. That was 10 years ago. Not sure if it's still true today.

Nowadays, I hear about my calming presence quite often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls, The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak, My Name is Mina by David Almond (teen fiction keeps finding it's way to me...who knows) I fall in love with writing style and character development.
Movie: Tree of Life maybe
Show: I watch Netflix from time to time but no current favorites.
Food: Popcorn, asparagus, beets, beef, olives, Indian, Ethiopian, Mediterranean. I love food and prefer it to be organic and whole.
Music: Sylvan Esso, Bon Iver, JJ Grey & Mofro, Lucas Wilson, Elephant Revival, Grace Potter, Patrick Watson, 90s music and sometimes a little hip hop. Lately, anything I can feel and move to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, travel, people, words, humor, nature

I dreamt the world was ending a couple weeks ago, and all I cared about was finding notepads and pens to bring with me (on my survival adventure!). Necessities to let words evolve and live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Natural healing. Energy, herbs, food, homeopathy, emotions and lots of stuff you'll find either fascinating or weird.
People. Personalities, habits, motivations, influences, relationships.
How I wish I had a pen to capture that thought and a camera to capture that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying up late guilt-free. Excited to sleep in on Saturday. Or I'm eating a burger from The Brass Cafe in Mount Pleasant after class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll give you random instead of private:

Sometimes I wonder what it'd be like if life's everyday moments were backed with a soundtrack, just like in the movies. And sometimes I script and direct scenes to music in my head while I drive.

My favorite question on here is about a woman's obligation to shave her legs.