Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karamarie13

22 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kara! I'm a student going to school for physical education k-12. I'd love to be a teacher someday. I'm also a dance teacher at a local dance studio. I've been dancing almost all of my life. I love surprises and I love going on adventures. I have an outgoing personality and hate anything thats boring or ordinary. I adore the outdoors and going to the beach. I dream of someday going to Paris and exploring the world! Looking for someone to join me in the adventure! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to Grand Valley, majoring in Physical Education k-12. I'm a dance teacher at a local dance studio and I'm a member and choreographer of Grand Valley Dance Troupe. I'm trying to find my way in the world and and I'm excited to see whats out there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at dance and most sports. I'm also very good at video games (legend of zelda being my favorite) and archery!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say either my eyes or my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Beautiful creatures, anything romance or fantasy.
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Ring series, Breakfast at Tiffanys, 21 Jump Street, Harry Potter series, etc.
Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My purse
My happiness
A good book
Great friends
Fun!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present and future, to be honest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at a party, shopping, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slightly embarrassed that I'm on a dating website. :$
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me or are looking for something more on the serious side.