Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karamelkoala

31 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
born and raised with mixed cultural life, I like trying new things in life. I tend to be too imaginative and went too far ahead, not always in a serious way though. I take any challenges head on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for a job in Jakarta (would love to find a job overseas though), most likely something to do with management, language and/or travel. Just came back from 3 years of studying in Tokyo, Japan and would love to pursue a career as an interpreter. The long term goal probably as a simultaneous interpreter.

Would love to do more outdoor activities, if given the chance.. and actually have someone to do it with. I like hiking, rock climbing, playing in the snow (I would snowboard if I could...). Currently looking for archery and/or diving lessons partner.

Other than that, I spend most of my time reading and watching movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being lazy and ignore certain things. but also very good at cleaning and making everything neat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite small/petite, wear glasses and look Japanese (I'm not... really)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jane Austen's, fantasy novels, the classics (Secret Garden, Shakespeare, etc), pop/rock/techno/trance, anything flavoursome is good to eat.
Ghibli movies, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, and many more.

To be honest, my preferences changes all the time. The genre might stick but the titles will change.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, books, movies, pets, good food and sugar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that should not be thought too far ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging out, have good dinner and catch up with them. Stay at home, read a good book and sleep..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love socks... all sorts of socks.. and pens. I have hundreds of pens... it's insane.
I have specific pet peeves that might be odd to others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're full of curiousity, like animals and enjoying life. Love to have fun, happy and easy going. Want to make more friends, hang out, enjoy the moment.