Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karanc123

34 M Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually love what I do so life in is fun. I enjoy dancing, hiking, travel, movies, poker and just living the moments. I am told I have a good sense of humor and playfulness about me. A social person by nature, I like to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. I cofounded a tech startup and we are going through a very exciting phase. I am a big believer that you can create huge impact through addressing real needs of people. Also, a little bit of common sense goes a long way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
imagining things, chasing dreams and creating magical moments out of thin air. Also, I believe in small joys of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Open (Andre Aggasi), Losing my Virginity (Richard Branson), Steve Jobs - Clearly into autobiographies currently
Movies - Scent of a Woman, Matrix, DDLJ and many more
Shows- Friends, Lost, NCA etc.
Music - Depends on the mood
Food - Common, its food. Fine, i prefer thai, italian, mediterranean, salads, sandwiches and indian cuisines a little bit more than others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Movies, Chocolate, Wine, Clean Socks and Boxers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
possibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, having a small group dinner with friends, working out, brainstorming ideas...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have 3 guesses...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can get along and have fun doing stuff together...