Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karanik01

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh! What to say about myself? I love to travel (although I haven't gone nearly enough places), I have moved around and about the U.S. I grew up in Jersey, went to undergrad in NY, then did my graduate in Arizona. I pretty much just want to know where to settle.

I'm not really sure what makes me unique, I'm just me. I am outspoken with people I am familiar and comfortable with, and more reserved when I'm just meeting people. I can be really sarcastic but it is all in fun. I also tend to speak my mind. Some random things about me--I can balance a nickel in my knuckle, have long second toes, watch musicals and plays, and smile when I take pictures of other people.

I'm not really into the whole "selling oneself" thing but I am very honest, so if you want to know something about me, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, and trying to get as much out of it as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scattegories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile....it's kind of big :-) People also notice that I'm honest. I never pretend to be something I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Little Prince. Favorite movies-Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken, Empire Records, and Rent. Favorite music-rock-classic to hardcore, pop, hip hop, indie, folk, reggae, etc. Favorite food-anything I don't have to cook myself!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my friends, family, wine, TV, books, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want out of life. I'm a motivated person and have worked really hard to get where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly drinking a glass of wine/happy hour, watching a movie and going to sleep. Fridays I'm exhausted from the week! The rest of the weekend is a different story...meeting up with friends, farmers market, grabbing some drinks, whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing! You need to work a little to know private things ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.