Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karaokekitty

52 Green Bay, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that has a positive attitude and loves to sing and play my guitar and go out and sing karaoke from time to time. Family oriented I was never blessed with children but would welcome yours. I have numerous nieces and nephews that I adore. I am currently heading back to school and I take care of my 97 year old father (he delivered me when I was born the least I can do is take care of him on his way out). He is in pretty good shape though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heading back to school and working on a CD of my original music. If you like love songs, this CD will do it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good singer, and my friends tell me I have a quick wit and can always find the positive in even the most negative situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat attitude and my smile. You can't sweat the small stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, I like sitcomes like 2 /12 men (although with Ashton it is not quite as good), Romantic movies action films and commedies as well, music from the 60's 70's 80's 90's (except rap) and today. I love the oldies for the harmonies....I love italian food..lasagna I think is my favorite and I make a nice dish of it myself <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, freinds, music, food and water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am currently striving to make my life better and more fulfilling and it would be nice to have someone to share my life with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing karaoke online, or playing my guitar, writing songs/poetry or out with freinds singing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that privately to my last love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a long term menogomus loving relationship. I am not looking to date a lot of men I am looking for quality not quantity.