Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karaoketron

32 F Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Hannah. I am originally from Detroit MI and have lived here in Durham North Carolina since November of 2007. November 20th will be exactly seven years. If I had to describe myself, I would probably have to say that I am easy to get along with, laid-back, have a cheerful demeanor and honest. If you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like reading, exercising, shopping messing around on the computer and listening to music. I also like to go swimming during the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
karaoke, at least I've been told so
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a cheerful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, V.C. Andrews, James Patterson, Danielle Steel
Movies: Goodfellas, 29th Street, Tommy Tricker and the Stamp Traveller, Beetlejuice, Ghostbusters and many others
Show: Monty Python, Absolutely Fabulous, Perfect Strangers, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Big Bang Theory, Muppet Babies and a few others.
Music: basically everything except for gangsta rap
Food: Pizza, ice cream and barbecue chicken are my top three.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Too many to choose from, but I'll put down the six that come to mind.
1. Family
2. Food and water
3. Air
4. Internet
5. Music
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there isn't a cure for cancer yet.
How come there is poverty in the world
Why some children go to terrible schools
Why there are animals and children suffering
Where I will be five-ten years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on how I feel. I could be watching TV or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of watching cartoons!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're clean of drugs and alcohol.
You know how to treat a girl right and just want to meet someone who is really nice and caring and if you liked anything you read of my profile.