Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karbounce

27 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Paul Michael Rhodes Jr.
I am also the Founder, Chairman & CEO of Gulfant a spinoff of Sheaurp, Amaerala, Ragkut Energy Inc & Petrockiyn Blackmiyn Corporation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on building my dream house and business and handling my families problems until Mrs. Right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing business troubles because I wish to become a renowed interim management executive. I'm working everyday to make my life better and the world a better place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic and love to keep moving and i'm determined to succeed in whatever I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. Family especially my wife to be.
3. My technology
4. Extra money
5. People with dramatic people it makes me laugh at meaning it all good in the end. So, I can teach life lessons to other and they can teach me also.
6. Misc stuff sometimes Food because if dont eat I'm dead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How GOD see what I have accomplished with he has given me and where my heart is. Then second who my wife will be. Third my companies and my bank accounts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seminars with my life coaches, if I don't get spend time with my wife to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My whole story I have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking or better yet call me at 8327643776 company line weekdays only or 8329287267 personal line weekends only.