Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karen1221

55 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–94
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Karen. I am easy going
I like driving movies restaurants. I enjoy cooking. I go to church. Not a fanatic but I go. Love concerts and theaters. Pretty much easy going
Looking for a honest and sincere individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my home spending and enjoying time with my family. And taking it easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good cook and also enjoy doing puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to talk. I can carry on good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like hot wings an beer. Like all kinds of music. Like a lot of drama and adventure movies. Read any and everything. One of my favorite authors is Terry McMillan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God air water food family money an shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking n a movie bcuz I don't do clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that we will keep that private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!