Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karenb75034

49 F McKinney, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I’m Karen!!! I'm a very young-at-heart Connecticut native who moved to Texas in 2007 for a career opportunity with a Plano software company (and I’m still working for them!).

I enjoy all types of music except rap. I have the most eclectic Spotify playlist ever, with almost 10,000 songs on it and the artists run the gamut from Queen to Dixie Chicks to Eric Clapton to Rascal Flatts to Aerosmith to Styx.

I've got a great sense of humor (or so I’ve been told). I love to laugh and make other people laugh, but then again, who doesn’t love to laugh???? I love Family Guy, Impractical Jokers, and Big Bang Theory. My favorite funny movies are Airplane, Blues Brothers, Animal House, Ted, Talladega Nights, and Stepbrothers.

I’m very young at heart and I love to have fun and stay active. I work out several times a week at my company’s fitness center. I love to ride my bike and hike in the milder weather of Texas spring/fall with my dogs. I love being near/on/in the water, so I enjoy swimming, water sports, and the beach. Learning how to scuba dive is high on my bucket list!!!

I’m looking for a "one-woman man" who is intelligent, honest, happy, emotionally available, self-sufficient, romantic, and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a software developer and learning new things every day is a way of life for me. My day consists of solving puzzles and finding the best way to do things --- and there are usually dozens of ways to do something.

It's the perfect career for me, and I love it!!!
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends & family when they need me.

Spoiling my grandchildren
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, positive energy, & my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Grisham or James Patterson, Nelson DeMille's "Lion" series. Other favorites are Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gertitsen, Michael Palmer, Joseph Finder.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Iron Man 1&2, Pretty Woman, Ever After, The Sound of Music, War Horse, Titanic, You've Got Mail, Airplane, Blues Brothers, Animal House, My Cousin Vinnie, Stepbrothers, Talladega Nights

Television: I don't watch much TV but I DVR some of my favorite shows and catch up with them on the weekends.

Music: Country, pop, rock. Some of my favorite artists: Rascal Flatts, Styx, Boston, .38 Special, Queen, Chicago, Neil Diamond, Diamond Rio, George Strait, Lady Antebellum, and Fleetwood Mac.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
High-speed Internet :)
Fun & Laughs
My Brain
Central air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future

My family

Work related challenges: Being a programmer involves solving puzzle-like problems every day. Tricky issues often find their solution while I'm showering or driving to work. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or friends: eating out, seeing a movie, etc.

Unwinding from the week!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I’m looking for a "one-woman man" who is:

Seeking a meaningful relationship: NOT a one night stand, hook-up, no strings attached, friend with benefits, etc.!!!!!

Happy

Emotionally available: Not pining for a lost love.

Self-sufficient: Not living with your parents, looking for a sugar mama, or still trying to figure out what you want to do when you grow up. This is crucial.

Romantic

Conservative

Affectionate

Intelligent

Funny!