Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karencambridge

38 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My basic idea of a good time is good food, good drinks, and lots of laughs. My day job is a grad student but I moonlight as a cocktail/breakfast waitress in the summer on the Cape.

I am adventurous, fun, and funny.

Most importantly, I'm over the casual dating and sex part of this site. If you are looking for that, I'm definitely not your gal. I want to find a partner, a best friend, and the real deal. Truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm..toughie. I'm in grad school (again). Seems a bit like an addiction to me. But I also enjoy hanging out with friends, playing t-ball with my nephews, going shoe shopping with my mom (although usually for practical walking shoes), and watching bad reality tv to unwind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tripping and falling on my face on cue! I taught clowning at a circus camp for two years, but I'm definitely not one of those weird circus/clown people. No offense if you are...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcastic sense of humor. And my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all food. No joke. Try me. And I love trying new foods.

Movies: Fletch. All time best movie.

Music: I'm actually in the market for some new tunes. I seem to be stuck in a bad way. Suggestions welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hulu, books, travel, ice cream (preferably chocolate base with no nuts of course), cosmos and other cocktails, pool parties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work, unfortunately. Although I also spend a lot of time thinking of how I can get out of it. Reading for a living is a bore sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out to dinner and drinks and fun times with friends or sitting on the couch happy as can be. I'm super flexible. Love going out and staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...still working on that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to go on adventures and you like to laugh!