Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karenissima

35 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coffee over tea. Waffles over pancakes. West over east. Hipster over hippie. Less traveled over of least resistance. Rome over Paris. Diet over regular. Sleeping in over getting the worm. Eggs over hard. Bacon over everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I read and practice law. I do employment litigation. I defend bad bosses.

I spend lots of time in the kitchen, watch television of questionable quality, and am obsessed with classic film.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a burgher. (Not the tasty sandwich.) Romance languages. Discussing history from, oh, say, Bolshevism to the post-war German economic miracle. Procrastinating, then getting shit done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe the ADHD (self-diagnosed). And of course my impossibly well-appointed outfits telling of irresponsible consumerism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I read fiction, I go with pulp or hardboiled, like James M. Cain. Otherwise, I like autobiographies of classic film stars. Richard Burton's love letters to Liz Taylor. Anything on Wikipedia.

I dabble in indie music, like lo-fi and alt-country. If it will sound better on a record player, I'm happy. When I jog, I go with bluegrass or 2Pac. When I cook, I go with standards or opera.

I wouldn't turn down a burger (the tasty sandwich). I vary between extremes, like Asian street food and fried chicken, to delivery diet and vegan desserts (my fave).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yoga, milk, moisturizer, warm weather, a good blanket, access to good Chinese food

Easier to list things I could do without: art walks, insane crowds, hash tags #sostupid, narcissism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Caribbean water and hipster chic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pretty happy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private per se, but nothing to brag about - I color, as in coloring books. I just do it to relax.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're very sarcastic, but not in a dick way.