Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karenmh4u

63 F Valencia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun-loving, successful, and am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love riding on the back of your motorcycle holding onto to you, our bodies close; or riding in your convertible; sailing, the wind blowing through my hair; and am usually willing to try something adventurous at least once. I also love all kinds of music. I am a former Opera Singer and still sing mostly in the shower, but occasionally at other venues. I love to travel. I am looking for a Man who can be my best friend (but always gives me goose bumps when we brush against each other), my lover, my confident, my partner and there must be chemistry. We should be able to share everything, but not be attached at the hip and of course, I think that the differences between us make the relationship interesting. I can be playful or demure, I can be dressed up and fit with the most sophisticated, or be wet and sandy and be comfortable (well mostly) as well. I am passionate about my work, but I want time away also. I love helping people and especially love to be able to help others without being noticed, no credit necessary. I believe that we live one day at a time and that the greatest gift of all is to help another human being. I have two children who live with me; a 21 yr old in college and an 18 yr old (just off tour with a Rock Band). My pictures are recent.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my laugh, and my willingness to give back what was so freely given to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music from opera and classical to classic rock to jazz to metal, and more. My favorite movies are Out of Africa, Sleepless in Seattle, and so many others. Don't watch too much TV, but love to eat, almost any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, chocolate, love, laughter, sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting with friends, eating and laughing late into the night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating