Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Healthy, smart, creative and a really good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working - I started a company 12 years ago and we are doing very well but i would like to retire within 5 years. I'm responsible for the Marketing and sales, as well as the CEO. The best part: when the team pulls together and meets our objectives. i like to grow and take on new challenges.
When i am not working, I love to travel, take photographs, and walk in SF and Bodega Bay. I am bi-coastal, spend time with my adult daughters and 4 grandkids in NYC, go to the theater, hear live music, go to museums, visit with friends, read, early-adopt technology. Lately, I've been dabbling in philanthropy. For the past two years i have set myself the annual goal of cooking 24 soups so i have lots of delicious meals to share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative thinking, listening, improv, planning, taking good care of myself (and others), finding joy in life, seeing beauty, nurturing friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh lord, i hate this type of question. I like all sorts of food except beets. Favorite book of the year: The Big Short; read the New Yorker more regularly than any other mag; Best play of the year: Next to Normal. Music: Jazz, Rock and Roll, some Hip Hop, Mozart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PC and the Internet (count as 1?), walking, my two daughters and 4 grandchildren, my friends, and to be honest, financial security.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Communications - interpersonal, inter-generational, political, mediated, international - and how difficult it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to my house in Bodega Bay or having dinner with a friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk and introduce yourself, if you are open to new ideas and people, if you are honest and kind, if you are comfortable in your skin but would genuinely like a new friend/relationship.