Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karifnse

31 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really need to update this whole thing.

Never really tried to describe myself before. I would like to think of myself as an open and accepting person, I have no issue with what other people believe our do, once they do not try to force it on other people and everyone involved is consenting. I try to be as honest as I can, just fine it tends to make life easier.
I like the outdoors having been know to spend extend time living out of a tent. That is harder to do now has I have 2 large balls of fur waiting at home for me. I don't mind exercise, but am not a fan of doing it just to do it. So cycling somewhere is fine and so is something like hill walking where you see new things, but am not a fan of going to the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went back to college a few years ago. I'm currently in my last year of a computer science degree and am starting to look for a job.

I enjoy gaming in many different forms, mostly of the face to face social kind,, but don't have a huge amount of time for it at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to enjoy science fiction and fantasy, but am not limited to them.

Books - I read quite a lot, so will need to think on this.

TV - Babylon 5, Game of Thrones, Black Adder, the Blacklist, Firefly, Criminal Minds, the Inside.

Music - Will happy listen to pretty much anything. A quick look at my current playlist includes Nightwish, Within Temptation, Meat Loaf, Queen, David Bowie and Metallica. Ok so it is a bit of an odd mix.

Food - Will eat anything.

Possibly should go somewhere else but I also enjoy watching rugby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment college work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tend to be home relaxing, being sat on by cats or out in the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm only learning to drive now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it