Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karij620

28 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some bullet points to guide you through the necessities...
- I'm from Milwaukee originally, but moved to Madison for school and to be closer to family in 2012 after a few years in NYC
- I'm currently in grad school getting my MS in Occupational Therapy
- I was a nanny when I lived in New York and definitely want to work in pediatrics post-graduation
- I have SIX incredibly spoilable nephews and they are the loves of my life
- I'm obsessed with the packers
- I also love the Brewers and have tragically taught my nephews to do the same
- I'm an odd mix of city and country and tend to see myself with someone who is similar in that way. If you could see yourself going out downtown for dinner and a show or some music one night, followed by a hike or day out on the lake the next day, that is a major plus!
- At this point in my life, I have been through the mill of casual dating and I am pretty much over it. If you're out for something fun and quick, I totally understand and I have been there, but I will politely decline :) More in it for the long haul this time around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
SO MUCH LEARNING.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Baking cookies. Flip cup. Tailgating. Bags (I think some people - weirdos, obviously - call this cornhole?). Being friends. Taking care of kids. Meeting in person instead of filling out this stupid profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh easily and often and loudly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Help, The Book Thief, The Hunger Games (the books...I'm a geek who usually hates the movie versions of good books, Harry Potter included), The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Juno, Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Will and Grace, Arrested Development, Girls, New Girl, Bob's Burgers.

Grace Potter, Emeli Sande, Jason Mraz, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Jesse J, Mumford & Sons, Paolo Nutini, Amy Winehouse, James Taylor, Billy Joel...actually, I like basically everything. Even some country (what's up, zac brown band). It's the Wisconsin in me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The right to change my mind
- 7-9 hours of sleep
- The great outdoors, all seasons included (I'm looking at you, beloved winter)
- Water. I seriously drink a ton of water.
- My phone :(
- Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In, watching a movie and saving money for the unavoidable poverty associated with grad school, OR out, enjoying a delicious dinner and maybe a couple of drinks with friends, OR somewhere else, considering a move west to live life in the mountains (a girl can dream)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up eating ketchup on my macaroni and cheese. Super disgusting, right? Sure. But then again, it kind of tastes like delicious Spaghettios. So. No regretz, because YOLO.