Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karina4209

41 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin….I have a great career that I love. I have an amazing family back in Chicago as well as a new wonderful family of friends here in Denver. I have been in Denver for 10 years and consider it my home. I love the weather and all that Colorado has to offer. I love both the mountains and the city and think I have a good balance between the time I spend in both.

I would describe myself as a positive person that is always looking for the good in people and situations. You will find me laughing or trying to make someone laugh at least 90% of the time.

I am looking for a partner to go on adventures with, someone to have fun with and possibly develop a long-term relationship with. I don’t have a type, other than someone that enjoys all the fun that life has to offer. Someone who can make me laugh gets bonus points! If you are interested in chatting over a glass or wine, or coffee, or even a walk in the park, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the world a better place one day at a time. I am only kind of kidding. I have been a social worker for almost half my life and although my career choice doesn’t completely define who I am, I am looking for someone who cares about the world and the community surrounding them. It is just part of who I am.

I spend my personal life embracing what makes me smile, and am always up for a new and fun experience or adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People. I am a people person and love being social. I love to tell a story or joke and attempt to entertain the people I am with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde curly hair and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished Bossypants by Tina Fey and loved it! I am not a big TV person but can find myself watching Modern Family or Glee if I just want to watch something silly. I am a huge live music fan and love to see a concert at Red Rocks. I love to eat out and try as many new restaurants as possible. Sushi might be my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Travel
Music
Laughter
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe after a date or two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile interesting and would like to get to know me better. I am looking for new experiences, good conversation, and getting to know some fun people.