Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Cape Girardeau, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 11
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A good word to describe me is passionate. I might come across as a bit intense, but that's not a bad thing. All it means is that I love to be moving, going, doing, laughing, singing(way too loud), just something. I like to be out and about or working on some silly project at home.
I draw, cook, bake, sew, craft, play video games. Sort of a jack of all trades.
I use humor as a cure all and people who are funny are like gold to me. I never want to stop laughing, even if I'm holding my sides and crying.
Music is also a vital part of my life. It breaks the silence, silence is evil.
I'm also a huge nerd. I nerd out a lot and I'd appreciate it if you could get the references I make.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make pizzas, but maybe one day I'll find that I want to do something else. Right now, it's a good career and I'm very dedicated to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eh? One thing I'm not good at, selling myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get complimented on my eyes most often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to almost all media, I like the dark, melancholy, creepy, and scary.
As far as music goes I love bands like My Chemical Romance, Muse, Breaking Benjamin, Hurt, A.F.I., Alkaline Trio, and The Bravery. Also Interpol, if you like the band Interpol I can almost promise we will be good friends. I despise Rap, R&B and all country music made in the last 10 years.
For television I enjoy Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (even though my car knowledge is super limited), House, How I met your Mother, those silly HGTV and Animal Planet shows.
My movie choices are The Orphanage, The Haunting, Wind Chill, Zombie Land, Yes Man, Shutter Island, The Labyrinth, Paranormal Activity, Little Monsters, Hellraiser, Session 9.
Mexican, Burritoville, chinese and most of all sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my cell phone
2) my friends
3) music
4) my family
6) paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm actually going to do with me. I'm quite complicated to deal with sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends or looking for someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a super negative person that tries really hard to remain positive on the outside to everyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone to chat with or a friendly game of darts down town (I'm not very good, so you'll probably win)