Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karlanicteha

36 F Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meditation, yoga, running, swimming, dance enjoy reading books one of my favorites about kabbalah, I am accountant and work at telecomunication company.

Me gusta la meditacion, yoga, correr, nadar, bailar disfruto leyendo libros en especial sobre kabbalah soy contadora y trabajo para una compania de telecomunicaciones

I enjoy meeting new people, traveling is one ofy favorite things, enjoy visiting museums and go to the cinema I like science fiction, comedy and accion.

Me gusta practicar yoga, conocer gente me gusta mucho viajar y cada que tengo la oportunidad me escapo de la rutina, disfruto mucho visitando museos, el cine me gusta verlo en el cine prefiero las peliculas de ciencia ficcion, comedia y accion.

I would like to find someone for friends.

Me encantaria encontrar alguien para una amistad

I enjoy

Me gusta cuidar de la naturaleza mi meta es volverme vegetariana con alimentacion balanceada me interesa aprender sobre ese tema que en este proximo 2013 espero tomar unos cursos sobre ello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in my spirituality
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen the people, honest, confident, friendly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The power of kabbalah, spiritual rules of love by Yehuda Berg, el cabballero de la armadura oxidada, biografia de Leonardo da Vinci

The corps of bride, Coraline, The strange world of Jack, The lord of the ring, Harry Potter, La vida es bella, El pianista, Back to the future, Narnia.

Babasonicos, Zoe, Aterciopelados, Godwana, Bob Marley, Jason Mars, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Red Hot Chilli Pappers, Marilyn Manson. Apocaliptica, Mozart, Beethoven, Strauss, Carla Morrison,, Black eyes peas, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Listen music
Yoga
My mobile phone
Meet people
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to be at home, sometimes go out at night but honestly I prefer to get up early in the morning and doing excercise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses because I am afraid of surgery.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like make friends.