Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karlos_bcn_

44 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simplemente curiosiear en busca de nuevos horizontes.

I’m here simply looking AT what’s going on, trying to discover new horizons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pago las facturas, que no es poco. Por lo demas, tratar de disfrutar de las buenas cosas cuando llegan.

I pay mi bills, which is not bad. as for the rest, I’m trying to enjoy the good things that life brings they come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hago una tortilla de patatas diría que aceptable.
También dicen que soy bueno explicando cosas.

I can make a spanish omelette which i believe is acceptable
Also, people says that i’m good telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
un amigo me dijo que hablo mucho pero digo cosas

One friend of mine told me once ago that I talk too much but not about empty things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
uff, muchos libros, muchas peliculas.
Mucha musica. Entre mi CDs (si soy de los que tienen CDs e incluso vinilos) se puede encontrar desde el Lagrimas Negras hasta Sex Pistols, eso es lo que se dice ser ecléctico.
En cuanto a comida pasta y algo carnivoro, bueno y guarradas como tapear y esas cosas.

Uff too many books, to many movies
Among my CDs (yes I’m one of those that got Cds, even vinyls!!) you can find from flamenco fussion to Sex Pistols, that means that i consider myself quite eclèctic.
About food italian a bit carnivore aaaand spanish bar typical tapas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Existen basicamente dos posibilidades que son: amigos y copas con algo de musica o peli, sofa y si hace frio, pues debajo de una manta...

There are basically two possibilities: friends and drinks with some music, and if it's cold weather watching a movie lying on a couch, under a blanket ..