Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karly_47

30 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 30 years old and having a blast here In Austin! Looking for friends more whatever comes my way! I love to travel and be spontaneous. I joined this site to find someone who shares my same interests for friends maybe more. I am at a point in my life where I like to have fun and just enjoy what comes forth. I am super happy with my job. I have a great circle of friends that I truly cherish. I am very outgoing and opened minded. My friends would probably say I am fun, spontaneous and very loving and loyal. I am sweet and caring very affectionate! Always making sure the world is a better place. I love my family they are number one in my life. I am a total girl I love to shop and get pretty but I can also be laid back and go tubing on the river. I love dogs they are so cute labs are my favorite, I am allergic to cats but I love them too. For fun I like to go to concerts and party! I love love to dance! My GUY: I would love to meet a man that is sweet and intelligent, and who is happy with who they are. Someone who likes to travel and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sooo for work I am a pediatric speech therapist. I love what I do. I don't want to talk details, then I won't shut up. I like to go with the flow of life and just take one day at a time. Some of my hobbies are biking, skateboarding, taking long walks around town lake (no running). DIY projects really anything with paint and furniture. Hooping making hoops teaching others how to hoop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and being a great friend! Oh yeah, putting furniture together or assembling anything or taking it apart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How happpy I am! My smile and well other stuff!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food and electronic music. I read a lot of articles on aldaily.com. I rarely watch TV when I do it's GOT or Sci Fi stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, The Beach, Music, laughing lots of laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer space travel, aliens, the invention of something out of the ordinary. Pretty lights and colors. How to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family. Sometimes just stay home and relax or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Listening to the same song on repeat over and over!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I suppose if you want to. Why is this question here?