Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karma1217

42 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start if you are not an honest person or serious about creating a healthy relationship we will not be a good match... I am not here to hook up or find fwbs...I am not on OKCupid 24/7 so if you see me on here all the time that is not the case lol.....thank my phone app for that!......I try to push humor into most everything to keep things on the lighter side. I can be serious when need be. I am a honest, loyal and respectful person and believe things happen for a reason. I like to challenge myself with new adventures. I am thoughtful and understanding. I am willing to help most anyone out as I know how things can get crazy at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making new friends and enjoying life! My career is set and that piece of my life is very stable so I am focused on friends and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I say I am going to do...follow through, keeping promises, listening, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :0) I am easy to be friends with, I am very understanding, I am fun to hang out with. I am a nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Mexican food, enjoy all types of music just depends on what I am in the mood for.. I have a few TV shows that I like. I like action movies. Love UFC, MMA and enjoy watching football. I will watch any sport in person (now that's fun)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, family, friends, pets, coffee, and hmmm...my cell phone..(can't believe I just said cell phone...sheesh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference, keeping positive through challenges that are thrown my way, how to be a better person, mom, friend, aunt, dtr, grandma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(Depends on the week) if I have kiddo then we are doing fun kiddo stuff..If I don't have kiddo then I am either out being active or in to relax from the long work week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sure let me just throw that right out there for ya...rofl....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome! Think we may have a great deal in common. Anything I mentioned peeks your interest!