Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karmafirefly

31 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often feel like my life is a movie. My life ranges from those quiet moments on the train where I'm being all self reflective to the crazy ridiculous stuff that doesn't seem to happen to anyone else, but I wouldn't be me without it. For example, one time I was late to meeting a friend because I got caught up giving away a ton of blow up pool toys that I had acquired for a photo shoot to the poor kids in my neighborhood. It was X-mas in July!

I'm most happy when I'm trying, doing, or exploring something new. The weirder or artier the better. If I learn something, even better. I also seem to really like heights. Oh, and I need my green space.

For those who just want to see a random smattering of stuff I like: Photography, fashion, dancing, animals, the outdoors (hiking, caving, camping, etc..), urban exploration, trying new things, bubble tea, anything that is art related, neuroscience, comics, cookies... I am a pretty well rounded person, and am looking for another well rounded person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking pretty pictures of pretty people, writing for an online magazine, and tutoring math.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures, math, retouching, playing fetch with my cat (I have the coolest cat ever: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qraWXd02MBQ&feature=youtu.be), spouting nonsense, and making ridiculous faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I say exactly what is on my mind.. for better or worse. Mostly it can be funny tho.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I read: Transmetropolitan and Walking Dead (I have seen the 1st season of the show, and, like with everything, the book is much better.). I am taking a Chem class right now; so, that is where most of my reading time is going.

Zoolander. I really think The Emperor's New Groove does not get the amount of love it deserves. I can list a heap of arty films here too if people want to think I'm all deep, but I would much rather curl up to a comedy most nights.

I'm kind of a mix of Zim and Grr from Invader Zim.

My music ranges a lot. I love Lady Gaga, Nick Cave, Patti Smith, Mr. Manson, Garbage, Lilly Allen....

I'm a veggie. But I really love Italian food. :D Nom nom!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kitty!
internet
fashion photography
my best buds
dancing
burts bees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a freelancer; so, the days of the week don't mean much to me. I can go out when I want, or work when I need to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm possibly the most childlike mature person you will ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesomesauce.