Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karmasushi

25 M Northampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like the same stuff as everybody else on here. Well, bar the photography that everyone seems to love these days, even if it is them and their friends posing in a bathroom with a condom machine in the background! I’m lucky in that my job sends me around the world but I’m terrible at taking pictures of it all to the frustration of my friends. So far some of the few things I've snapped is a statue of a skeleton chasing a half-naked woman out of a sinking boat in Germany and a chrome spaceship in San Francisco. I’m off to Peru later in the year for a charity rally but going with a friend with a shiny camera so hopefully there will be some decent pictures, even if it’s just 500 artful shots of me posing with Alpacas!

I’m really into cooking and more recently baking thanks to an obsession with the Great British Bakeoff. However, as fantastic as cake is, my jeans disagree and I’m not exactly fanatical about the gym. I have signed up to military fitness classes which are fantastic and to a Tough Mudder event which will either be brilliant or a terrible, terrible mistake.

The only other bits of note are my family and friends are important to me, I can’t sit and not do anything, I’m a bit of a workaholic, I make terrible jokes and put the toilet seat down.

So what about you?

Well, being able to speak/write English is a bonus. My housemate has a little chav sister and I have to resort to urban dictionary far too often and it just wouldn't work. A cute smile is a bonus and back dimples equal extra points. Self depreciation is a fantastic thing and I won't be able to deal with you if you're looking for a prince in shining armour. I have tin foil rather than armour and I generally use that for coating entire rooms. (Yes I have done this - it took 3 days, 1/4 mile of tin foil and a lot of my sanity!). It'll help if you're a little goofy and will smile when I put cake mixture on your nose and lick it off!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an analyst. It's a decent job and I'm getting to see the world.
I’m really good at
Being grumpy! Also, cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Cups of tea,
Sandwiches,
My car,
Bacon,
Cold beer on hot days,
My window seat at work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a wee bit merry!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy going on an adventure!