Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karmiclord

45 Naperville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to thank you for stopping by and visiting my profile. Sit down by the fire, I will grab you something to drink so we can chat. I am a well educated professional that enjoys the work I do and the people I work with day to day. I like to laugh and enjoy life. I like to travel, try new restaurants and explore. I enjoy wine and craft beer. With that being said staying at home and hanging out is also cool with me. There needs to be balance. Speaking of balance I like to workout, and enjoy doing Yoga.

I love travel here is where I have been: Italy, Spain , Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Mexico, Brazil and Canada.

Let's start out as friends first and see where it goes from there. I am looking for someone who is fun and can be my partner in crime. It would be great to get off this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard and playing hard. I workout and do Tai-Chi along with yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling the good guys from the bad guys especially when they are wearing black and white cowboy hats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my voice. People tell me I should be on radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list is too long to put into the profile I read all the time. Some favorites from fictional authors: Kevin Hearne, Jim Butcher, Diana Rowland. Non fiction I read a lot over many topics. Some of my favorite shows: The Voice, CSI Vegas, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family. I listen to all types of music and enjoy exploring new restaurants so let's try something new. I also enjoy cooking especially when I have the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am also trying to figure out who picked the questions on this site. Some very odd choices for sure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sometimes order pizza and chill out. If not I am out with friends enjoying live music, hanging out or doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question reminds me that most people overshare up front which up until now has been a private thought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a stable person, with a sense of humor who likes to laugh and enjoy life. Let's start by seeing if we have some chemistry.