Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karmiconnection

57 F Fairfax, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm upbeat with lots of humor and I go after what I want with energy. I'm connected to the earth and thrive on the outdoors. Hiking, and gardening are some of my favorite activities. Practicing yoga, listening to music and playing or writing music also bring me tremendous joy. Though I spend time alone being creative and self-reflective, I'm also very comfortable with people. I'm a part of a loving family and community and I spend time developing these relationships. I'm always interested in meeting new people and expanding my circle of friends, colleagues and experiences. I'm socially aware and politically progressive. I hope to have a positive effect on the world and leave it a better place than I found it. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of purpose and is fufilled by his work and play. Someone who thinks deeply, questions authority, is comfortable in their own skin and can feel compassion for those who are suffering. I'm looking for someone who can laugh easily, and doesn't take themselves, other people, problems, or successes too seriously. Someone who can love unconditionally, with an open, honest heart. Someone who has youthful energy, and who's willing to take risks and have fun.

I am down-to earth, creative, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very fortunate to have work I love. I teach music full-time to children at an independent school. I also play the piano and compose music. I love to travel and learn about different cultures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a loving, loyal friend and family member, creating new music and ways to combine music, encouraging others, taking risks, caring about earth and people who are suffering, creating a home, making people smile, self-reflection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Amy Tan's "Saving Fish From Drowning" Isabel Allende's "The Sum of Our Days." "Atonement" "War and Peace"

The New Yorker
The Sun

Rosa Passos
Bill Evans
Bach
Milton Banana
Simone
Richard Bona
The Beatles
Sting

spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditating
Yoga
Hiking
Friends/family
Music
A good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others
how to challenge and develop myself
being present in the moment
what to do next
having fun
quieting my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
relaxing at home
taking an evening hike
at the movies
listening to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot to learn...
I love loving and being loved
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me