Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karolfs

24 F Union Bridge, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from St Mary;s College of Maryland and started my first full time job. I enjoy yoga, working out, reading, and philosophy. I laugh a lot and enjoy trying new things. I absolutely love Indian food. Community service is very important to me and I was a part of a mentoring organization near my college for the last couple years. Now that I am back home and my job is settling down a little bit, I'm currently looking for different volunteer opportunities. My value system revolves around altruism, empathy, and interdependence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work one-on-one with people with developmental disabilities and traumatic brain injuries helping them with their daily life activities
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Clockwork Orange, A Prayer for Owen Meany (I also just enjoy John Irving in general), Wuthering Heights, and the Bell Jar. I also liked reading some Nietzsche and Plato for classes

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Forrest Gump, Rain Man, Rocky Horror, just saw Looper and that was really good

Shows: Teen Mom (I know, I know..it's a guilty pleasure), South Park, Sex in the City

Music: Frank Zappa, the Beatles (obviously), Pink Floyd (prefer pre-Dark Side to post- Dark Side but I like it all), Country Joe and the Fish, Roky Erickson the Cranberries, Alanis Morrisette, and yes, I'm guitly of knowing many of the mainstream songs on the radio--I'm not proud of it but I do. But overall, I like 90s rock, classic rock, and psychedelic rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction I want to take my life and how I can be best put to use to serve others. Also, on the tattoo I would like to get =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working- because my job has weird hours. However, on a typical Thursday night, I'll probably be hanging out at the bar with some of my friends